Joseph Monahan

Joseph Monahan

Thursday, 24 December 2015 02:32

2017 Season

The 2017 season will consist of 5 Qualifier Tournaments (Las Vegas, West Palm Beach, St. Louis, Des Moines & Omaha) and the National Championship Tournament (Kansas City). In 2017, Bacon Ball will continue with great prizes at all tournaments and will be hosting the 3rd Annual Bacon Ball National Championship once again in Kansas City, MO.

The 2017 Bacon Ball National Championship will take place at Frank White Sports Complex, in Kansas City, Missouri on September 9th and 10th. The Champions will receive a custom championship ring for each player present at the tournament.

In order to qualify for any prize money at the National Championship in Kansas City, your team must have played in two previous BB tournaments during the 2017 season. You do not have to qualify to have your team play in the BB National Championship or to win championship rings for your team. All LE teams are welcome.


Bacon Ball Tournaments

Las Vegas Bacon Ball
Sat, Mar 18th, 2017
Henderson, Nevada (Arroyo Grande Sportsplex)
West Palm Beach Bacon Ball
Sat, Apr 8th, 2017
West Palm Beach, Florida (Okeeheelee Park)
St. Louis Bacon Ball
Sat, Aug 5th, 2017
St. Louis, Missouri (Bridgeton Municipal Athletic Complex)
Des Moines Bacon Ball
Sat, Aug 12th, 2017
Clive, Iowa (Campbell Park)
Omaha Bacon Ball
Sat, Aug 26th, 2017
Omaha, Nebraska (Seymour Smith Softball Complex)
Bacon Ball National Championship
Sat, Sep 9th, 2017
Kansas City, Missouri (Frank White Sports Complex)